TheCarrotbox.com jewelry blog -- feed your fingers

TheCarrotbox.com modern jewellery blog : obsessed with rings // feed your fingers!

Feed your fingers!
Shop for non-metal rings:
www.thecarrotbox.com

Friday, May 26, 2017

Toby Milgrim


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Ring-Free Thursday: Linda al-Assi


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Luxu (Yuka Tanaka)


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Nina Matsumoto


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Monday, May 22, 2017

Cassidy Terry


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Friday, May 19, 2017

Chuzhan Du


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Ring-Free Thursday: COZO


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Anja Schneeweiss


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

The Carrotbox - shop for Murano glass rings

Back in stock! Aqua "Alda" ($18)

Attinello


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Monday, May 15, 2017

The Fox and Stone


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Friday, May 12, 2017

Sena Huh


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Ring-Free Thursday: Ching-Hui Yang


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

ZiZou


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

Luci Jockel


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Monday, May 08, 2017

Li Jewels


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Friday, May 05, 2017

H-II Jewellery


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Thursday, May 04, 2017

Ring-Free Thursday: Jillian Matthews


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Cecilia Pont


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

Mellow Wear (Melita Rus)


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Monday, May 01, 2017

Rösler


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.