TheCarrotbox.com jewelry blog -- feed your fingers

TheCarrotbox.com modern jewellery blog : obsessed with rings // feed your fingers!

Feed your fingers!
Shop for non-metal rings:
www.thecarrotbox.com

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Melancholia by ZsN


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Iroha


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Monday, November 20, 2017

Noriko Herron


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Friday, November 17, 2017

CatKe Design


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Free shipping on orders $50+! Plus, new rings (and more on the way)

Free shipping on U.S. orders $50+!
And back in stock: Azure "Arianna" ($25)

Ring-Free Thursday: Annamária Mikulik


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

The Morning After


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Poporcelain


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Monday, November 13, 2017

Eva Mendizabal Escolar


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Friday, November 10, 2017

Emily Cobb


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Thursday, November 09, 2017

Ring-Free Thursday: Ruì Zeng


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

Amber E Lea


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

Sägen


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Monday, November 06, 2017

Caitlin Kelly McDonald


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Friday, November 03, 2017

Patterie


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Thursday, November 02, 2017

Ring-Free Thursday: MalaNoche


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Ambiek


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Kyutai Lover


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Monday, October 30, 2017

Five in a Flash: The Black List


See the other four photos/designers here.

Friday, October 27, 2017

Kiss Me Zombie


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Ring-Free Thursday: Glass Studio Chiffon


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Siddharth Sarna


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Mai Yamamoto


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Monday, October 23, 2017

○△□


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Friday, October 20, 2017

Kat Quan Zhang


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Ring-Free Thursday: Satoko Takemura


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Liz Clark


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Lynn Latta


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Monday, October 16, 2017

Katarina Henriksson


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Sunday, October 15, 2017

The Carrotbox - shop for chunky resin rings

Back in stock! Purple "Mallory" ($12)

Friday, October 13, 2017

bubun


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.